Contact us

Leave us your contact information, let us know your interest, and we will contact you as soon as possible.


Offices and phones

HUGO RESTREPO Y CIA S.A. - Harvesting Tradition since 1976

Calle 9 # 21–45 Callejon Romarco, Km 6 antigua vía Cali - Yumbo, Colombia. Phone: (+57 2) 381 4050


CEO

Name: Camilo Restrepo

Email: camilo.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

CFO

Name: Carlos Varela

Cell: (+57) 310 408 3628

Email: carlos.varela@hugorestrepo.com

Projects and Product Development

Name: Analía Restrepo

Cell: (+57) 317 368 4439

Email: analia.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

National Marketing and Sales

Name: Maria Clara Ramos

Cell: (+57) 301 581 6368

Email: maria.ramos@hugorestrepo.com

International Sales

Name: Maria Leonor Restrepo

Cell: (+598) 9745 1105

Email: maria.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

Administration and Finance

Name: Ginna Leon

Cell: (+57) 318 416 0313

Email: ginna.leon@hugorestrepo.com

International Trade

Name: Johana Cárdenas

Cell: (+57) 316 577 8745

Email: johana.cardenas@hugorestrepo.com

Logistics and Production

Name: Gustavo Ortiz

Cell: (+57) 312 243 6034

Email: gustavo.ortiz@hugorestrepo.com

Agricultural Director

Name: Edilberto Muñoz Leon

Cell: (+57) 311 367 7555

Email: edilberto.munoz@hugorestrepo.com

Quality

Name: Jennifer González

Cell: (+57) 312 218 5903

Email: jennifer.gonzalez@hugorestrepo.com


Calle los Faisanes #283 - dpto 307, torre B, Urb La Campiña, distrito Chorrillos. Lima, Perú. Phone: (+51 1) 478 7626


CEO - International Sales

Name: Camilo Restrepo

Email: camilo.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

CFO

Name: Carlos Magaña

Cell: (+51) 943 887 202

Email: carlos.magana@capsicumandino.com

Administration and Finance

Name: Sheila Alfaro

Cell: (+51) 955 114 591

Email: sheila.alfaro@capsicumandino.com

Logistics and Production

Name: Julio César Aguilera

Cell: (+51) 986 620 623

Email: julio.aguilera@capsicumandino.com

International Trade

Name: Erika Marín

Cell: (+51) 986 620 622

Email: erika.marin@capsicumandino.com

Agricultural Director

Name: Edilberto Muñoz Leon

Cell: (+57) 311 367 7555

Email: edilberto.munoz@capsicumandino.com

Habaneros

Habanero peppers are among the spiciest peppers in the world.

Know more

Jalapeno

Are perhaps the most known pepper variety thanks to the Mexican cuisine.

Know more

Cayenne

Its flavor has smoked, acid and fermented elements and has a medium pungency.

Know more

Compacto

Specially developed for the kitchens of the world. All our varieties are available in COMPACTO.

Know more