Contact us

Leave us your contact information, what is your interest, and we will contact you as soon as possible.


Offices and phones

HUGO RESTREPO Y CIA S.A. - Harvesting Tradition since 1976

Calle 9 # 21–45 Callejon Romarco, Km 6 antigua vía Cali - Yumbo, Colombia. Phone: (+57 2) 381 4050.


CEO

Name: Camilo Restrepo

Cell: (+57) 310 538 7012

Email: camilo.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

CFO

Name: Carlos Varela

Cell: (+57) 310 408 3628

Email: carlos.varela@hugorestrepo.com

Projects and Product Development

Name: Analía Restrepo

Cell: (+57) 317 368 4439

Email: analia.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

National Marketing and Sales

Name: Maria Clara Ramos

Cell: (+57) 301 581 6368

Email: maria.ramos@hugorestrepo.com

International Sales

Name: Maria Leonor Restrepo

Cell: (+598) 9745 1105

Email: maria.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

Administration and Finance

Name: Ginna Leon

Cell: (+57) 318 416 0313

Email: ginna.leon@hugorestrepo.com

International Trade

Name: Johana Cárdenas

Cell: (+57) 316 577 8745

Email: johana.cardenas@hugorestrepo.com

Logistics and Production

Name: Gustavo Ortiz

Cell: (+57) 312 243 6034

Email: gustavo.ortiz@hugorestrepo.com

Agricultural Director

Name: Edilberto Muñoz Leon

Cell: (+57) 311 367 7555

Email: edilberto.munoz@hugorestrepo.com

Quality

Name: Patricia Asprilla

Cell: (+57) 311 350 7804

Email: patricia.asprilla@hugorestrepo.com

R + D

Name: Diana Penagos

Cell: (+57) 301 528 4078

Email: diana.penagos@hugorestrepo.com


CAPSICUM ANDINO SAC - Harvesting Tradition since 2002

Calle los Faisanes #283 - dpto 307, torre B, Urb La Campiña, distrito Chorrillos. Lima, Perú. Phone: (+51 1) 478 7626.


CEO - International Sales

Name: Camilo Restrepo

Cell: (+57) 310 538 7012

Email: camilo.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

CFO

Name: Carlos Magaña

Cell: (+51) 943 887 202

Email: carlos.magana@capsicumandino.com

Administration and Finance

Name: Sheila Alfaro

Cell: (+51) 955 114 591

Email: sheila.alfaro@capsicumandino.com

Logistics and Production

Name: Julio César Aguilera

Cell: (+51) 986 620 623

Email: julio.aguilera@capsicumandino.com

International Trade

Name: Erika Marín

Cell: (+51) 986 620 622

Email: erika.marin@capsicumandino.com

Agricultural Director

Name: Edilberto Muñoz Leon

Cell: (+57) 311 367 7555

Email: edilberto.munoz@capsicumandino.com

Products

what we offer for you.

Lern more

How do we do it?

Learn how we treat our produce and fruits.

Lern more

Environment

Find out how we care for our land.

Lern more

Location

Learn where we grow.

Lern more